ACEDC 26th Annual Member's Meeting

Despite the limitations of COVID 19, The Addison County Economic Development Corporation was able to virtually host the 26th Annual Members Meeting. Members voted to increase the number of Board seats from 14 - 16, approve the 2019 Annual Minutes, and selected Board Members Chris Wilson of Collins Aerospace, and Susan McClure of Champlain Maritime Museum, to serve their 1st Three-Year Term, and John Kiernan of Otter Creek Engineering and Stephanie Pope of Agri-Mark to serve their 2nd Three Year Term. Executive Director, Fred Kenney, gave a brief overview of ACEDC activity in FY20. Middlebury College's Political Science Professor, Matthew Dickinson, and Economics Professors, Peter Matthews gave brief presentations:  The Postmortem: It's All Over But The Shouting - and the Protesting and Lawsuits and The Post-Election Economic Landscape. If you were unable to attend the annual meeting here is a link to the Zoom Recording. The password is uMvH0k.N