Board Members

ACEDC Executive Committee


Marie Jewett, Co-op Insurance

Vice President

Sarah Morris, Basin Harbor Resort


Matthew Curran, Middlebury College


Jeff Fritz, City of Vergennes


Mark Bellinger, Collins Aerospace

ACEDC Board of Directors

Caroline Carpenter, National Bank of Middlebury

Valerie Capels, Town of Bristol

David Estes, People's United Bank

Robert Feuerstein, Kennedy Brothers/Representing the Addison County Chamber of Commerce (ACCoC) & the Addison County Regional Planning Commission (ACRPC)

John Kiernan, Otter Creek Engineering

John Olson, Addison County Real Estate (ACRE), Representing the Town of Middlebury 

Stephanie Pope, Agri-Mark

Sarah "Sas" Stewart, Stonecutter Spirits 

Bill Townsend, J.P. Carrara & Sons/VT Industrial Parks